Follow:   facebook   twitter

Catoosa County schools closing

Catoosa County Schools dismissing early. Elementary schools and student drivers dismiss at 11:30. Middle and high schools dismiss at 12:30.

Georgia Northwestern Technical College and Chickamauga City Schools will be closing as of 11:30 am, due to inclement weather.

Walker County Schools will dismiss all elementary schools and any high school aged drivers at 11:30 a.m. All bus riding middle and high school students will be dismissed at 12:30 a.m.

Hamilton County Schools dismissing at 11:00 a.m.

Share this: